Aluevalmentajat

Helsinki    
Jonne Kunnas jonne.kunnas(a)vjs.fi 050 406 6053
Jukka Lappalainen jukka.lappalainen(a)hyvinkaa.fi 041 507 5606
Itä-Suomi    
Jaakko Pulkkinen  jaakko.pulkkinen(a)palloliitto.fi 050 330 9320
Samu Penttinen samu.kuopio(a)gmail.com 045 642 8280
Keski-Suomi    
Mari Kokkonen  mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 050 088 1159
Ollipekka Ojala ollipekka.ojala(at)ilves.fi 044 318 1286
Länsi-Suomi    
Jari Rantala jari.j.rantala(a)jippii.fi 040 556 1816
Marko Johansson marko.johansson(a)tps.fi 044 039 2115
Pohjois-Suomi    
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044 788 6302 
Valtteri Kumpuniemi valtteri.kumpuniemi(a)gmail.com 040 481 2464
Uusimaa    
Pekko Söderström pekko.soderstrom(a)palloliitto.fi 040 072 3466
Tero Turunen tero.turunen(a)icloud.com 040 590 8428
Maalivahdit    
Tommi Laitila tommi.laitila(a)fcespoo.fi 050 303 4649

Päivitetty 27.9.2017