Aluevalmentajat

Etelä    
Akan Okomoh (Uudenmaan seurat) aokomoh(a)gmail.com 044 260 0182
Mari Savolainen (Uudenmaan seurat) marilotta.savolainen(a)gmail.com 040 525 7979
Arttu Heinonen (Hkin seurat) arttu.heinonen21(a)gmail.com 045 1346217
Omar Adlani omar.adlani(a)fchonka.fi  
Itä-Suomi    
Elina Utriainen elina.utriainen.eu(a)gmail.com 045 174 8444
Tuomas Jaakkola tujaakkola(a)gmail.com 040 541 7506
Keski-Suomi    
Mari Kokkonen  mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 050 088 1159
Markus Paananen markus.paananen(a)ilves.fi 040 737 6000
Länsi-Suomi    
Jari Rantala jari.j.rantala(a)jippii.fi 040 556 1816
Leo Tommila leo.tommila(a)palloliitto.fi 050 305 3963
Pohjois-Suomi    
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044 788 6302 
Valtteri Kumpuniemi valtteri.kumpuniemi(a)gmail.com 040 481 2464
Maalivahdit    
Tommy Nordenswan tommy.nordenswan(a)palloliitto.fi 050 468 6699

Päivitetty 16.9.2019