Aluevalmentajat

Etelä    
Akan Okomoh  akan.okomoh(a)palloliitto.fi 044-2600182
Peetu Lepistö lepisto.peetu(a)gmail.com 040-5257979
Arttu Heinonen  arttu.heinonen(a)hjk.fi 045-1346217
Antoni Dagaa  antoni.dagaa(a)fchonka.fi 050-5050672
Itä-Suomi    
Elina Utriainen elina.utriainen.eu(a)gmail.com 045-1748444
Mari Kokkonen mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 050-0881159
Länsi-Suomi    
Valtteri Kumpuniemi valtteri.kumpuniemi(a)palloliitto.fi 040-4812464
Leo Tommila leo.tommila(a)palloliitto.fi 050-3053963
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044-7886302
Pohjois-Suomi    
Toni Koskinen tkoskinen27(a)gmail.com 040-5866383
Petra Körkko [email protected] 040-7184431
Maalivahdit    
Tommy Nordenswan tommy.nordenswan(a)palloliitto.fi 050 468 6699

Päivitetty 24.8.2020