Aluevalmentajat

Etelä    
Akan Okomoh (Uudenmaan seurat) akan.okomoh(a)palloliitto.fi 044-2600182
Mari Savolainen (Uudenmaan seurat) marilotta.savolainen(a)gmail.com 040-5257979
Arttu Heinonen (Hkin seurat) arttu.heinonen(a)hjk.fi 045-1346217
Omar Adlani omar.adlani(a)fchonka.fi  
Itä-Suomi    
Elina Utriainen elina.utriainen.eu(a)gmail.com 045-1748444
Mari Kokkonen mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 050-0881159
Länsi-Suomi    
Markus Paananen markus.paananen(a)palloliitto.fi 040-7376000
Leo Tommila leo.tommila(a)palloliitto.fi 050-3053963
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044-7886302
Pohjois-Suomi    
Toni Koskinen tkoskinen27(a)gmail.com 040-5866383
Liisa-Maija Rautio liisa-maija.rautio(a)rops.fi 040-7214303
Maalivahdit    
Tommy Nordenswan tommy.nordenswan(a)palloliitto.fi 050 468 6699

Päivitetty 24.8.2020