Aluevalmentajat

Etelä    
Arttu Pitkäkangas arttu.pitkakangas(a)vjs.fi 050 3237328
Mari Savolainen marilotta.savolainen(a)gmail.com 040 525 7979
Jonne Kunnas jonne.kunnas(a)hjk.fi 050 406 6053
Akan Okomoh akan(a)pk-35.fi 044 260 0182
Itä-Suomi    
Jaakko Pulkkinen  jaakko.pulkkinen(a)palloliitto.fi 050 330 9320
Tuomas Jaakkola tujaakkola(a)gmail.com 040 541 7506
Keski-Suomi    
Mari Kokkonen  mari.k.kokkonen(a)gmail.com 050 088 1159
Mika Lahtinen mika.lahtinen(a)ilves.fi 040 777 8316
Länsi-Suomi    
Jari Rantala jari.j.rantala(a)jippii.fi 040 556 1816
Tommi Pikkarainen tommi.pikkarainen(a)outlook.com 045 131 0019
Pohjois-Suomi    
Marko Uusitalo uusitalomarco(a)hotmail.com 044 788 6302 
Valtteri Kumpuniemi valtteri.kumpuniemi(a)gmail.com 040 481 2464
Maalivahdit    
Tommy Nordenswan tommy.nordenswan(a)palloliitto.fi 050 468 6699

Päivitetty 23.8.2018