Valiokunnat, utskotten

Erotuomarivaliokunta 2016-2017
Puheenjohtaja Seppo Filppula 040 580 1297 seppo.filppula@pp.kpnet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Jarkko Siltala 050 530 4642 siltala1@luukku.com
Jäsenet Seppo Koivio 044 935 4605 seppo.koivio@anvianet.fi
  Raimo Takala 050 322 9648 raimo.takala@gmail.com
  Juha Viljasalo 040 769 0796 juha.viljasalo@swecomecaplan.com
       
Kilpailuvaliokunta 2016-2017
Puheenjohtaja Marko Palonen 040 484 6544 marko.palonen@tyokaluassa.net
Varapuheenjohtaja Roy Frilund 050 411 5456 familj.frilund@pp.kpnet.fi
Jäsenet Lars Antfolk 040 509 4010 lars.antfolk@pp.inet.fi
  Kim Djupsjöbacka 040 077 1975 kim@luoman.fi
  Tapio Hakala 040 527 4133 tapsahaka@gmail.com
  Thomas Käldström 044 312 3824 thomas.kaldstrom@multi.fi
  Rauno Lesonen 045 674 4594 rauno.lesonen@isoworks.fi
  Peter Nylund 045 106 4499 jp.nylund@luukku.com
       
Vastalause- ja kurinpitovaliokunta 2016-2017
Puheenjohtaja Hannu Laakso 040 056 6296 hannu.laakso@pp.kpnet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Hamid Ollfat 040 486 3062 hamid@acconsuomi.fi
Jäsenet Pauli Hohenthal 050 505 2809 phohenthal@gmail.com
  Jan-Peter Högnabba 040 056 1831 jan-peter.hognabba@pp.kpnet.fi
  Pekka Saajoranta 050 369 7418 pekka.saajoranta@hotmail.com
  Jan Storbacka 040 076 2113 jan.storbacka@nsa.fi
  Jan-Erik Sundell 040 056 1982 co.sundell@pp.inet.fi