Erotuomareiden yhteystiedot

Erotuomariasettelija

Klaus Kulju, 040 8697065, klaus.kulju(a)palloliitto.fi

Erotuomarikouluttajat

Klaus Kulju, 040 8697065, klaus.kulju(a)palloliitto.fi  

Esko Hakola, Oulu, 050 5185004, esko.hakola(a)palloliitto.fi

Pietu Niinimäki, Oulu, 040 4109100, pietu.niinimaki(a)saunalahti.fi

Kari Puranen, Oulu, 040 8309324, kari.puranen(a)oshp.fi

 

PELINOHJAAJAKOULUTTAJA, OULU

Mikael Kotka, 050 4410610, mikaelkotka1(a)gmail.com

Liiton erikoistuneet avustavat tuomarit

Jarkko Kariniemi, Oulu, 040 7489023, jarkko.kariniemi(a)oulunerotuomarikerho.net

Jarno Kiistala, Rovaniemi, 040 5390144, jarno.kiistala(a)pp.inet.fi

Eero Kaivola, Rovaniemi, 050 4693986, eero.kaivola(a)gmail.com

Jani Kivelä, Oulu, 040 8404555, jani.kivela(a)student.oulu.fi

Liittoerotuomarit

Atte Räinä, Oulu, 040 8309324, atte.raina(a)icloud.com

Pietu Niinimäki, Oulu, 040 4109100, pietu.niinimaki(a)saunalahti.fi

Tatu Korkalainen, Kuusamo, 040 8656860, tatu.korkalainen_(a)hotmail.com

 

Naisten liigan EROtuomarit

Satu Miettunen, Oulu, 040 5580106, satu.miettunen(a)luukku.com

 

avustavien erotuomareiden tarkkailijat

Jyri Leskelä, Oulu, 040 8309507, jyri.leskela(a)gmail.com

Joni Soukkamäki, Oulu, 050 3615543, jonisouk(a)paju.oulu.fi

 

Valiotarkkailijat / otteludelegaatit

Antti Kaisto, Oulu, 040 7690033, antti.kaisto(a)hotmail.com

Klaus Kulju, Tornio, 040 8697065, klaus.kulju(a)palloliitto.fi  

Marko Ahvenlampi, Oulunsalo, 050 5582424, marko.ahvenlampi(a)mail.suomi.net

Juha-Matti Kannianen, Oulu, 050 5309649, juha-mattika(a)hotmail.com

 

Liittotarkkailijat  

Esko Hakola, Oulu, 050 5185004, esko.hakola(a)palloliitto.fi

Joni Soukkamäki, Oulu, 050 3615543, jonisouk(a)paju.oulu.fi