Piirihallitus, Distriktstyrelsen

Puheenjohtaja/Ordförande   Varapuheenjohtaja/Viceordförande 
Kari Koskela (2017-2018)   Johan Högnabba (2017-2018) 
kari.koskela@ppa.inet.fi    johan.hognabba@jodacon.fi 
0400-669764 040-7520050
        
Jäsenet/Ordinarie medlemmar   Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet/Personliga suppleanter 
Hans-Erik Sund (2017-2018)    Pekka Kuusela (2017-2018) 
sundha2010@gmail.com    pekka.kuusela@kolumbus.fi 
050-3637399 050-5527404
        
Jouko Vierimaa (2016-2017)    Peter Haldin (2016-2017) 
jouko.vierimaa@anvianet.fi   petska@pp.kpnet.fi 
046-8760594 0400-665373
        
Marko Palonen (2017-2018)    Jarkko Siltala (2017-2018) 
marko.palonen@tyokaluassa.net    siltala1@luukku.com 
040-4846544 050-5304642
        
Christer Sjöblom (2016-2017)    Ralf Holmqvist (2016-2017) 
christer.sjoblom@multi.fi   ralf.holmqvist@multi.fi
0409102205 044-2540786
        
Tony Roos (2017-2018)   Olli Nevala (2017-2018) 
tony@rautamo.fi   olli.nevala@ffjaro.fi 
0400-767067