Piirihallitus 2017

puheenjohtaja

  • Tom Nevanpää, puh. 050 586 0368, tom.nevanpaa(a)palloliitto.fi

varapuheenjohtaja

  • Auli Pitkänen, puh. 050 529 2852, auli.pitkanen(a)jyu.fi

hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet

  • Tapio Korhonen, tapio.korhonen(a)vrtranspoi nt.fi
  • Hannu Penttinen, hannu.penttinen(a)aanekoski.fi
  • Ville Qvist, ville.qvist(a)gmail.com
  • Juha Leinonkoski, juha.leinonkoski(a)komeetat .fi
  • Lassi Hietanen, lassi.hietanen(a)jjk.fi
  • Timo Onatsu, timo.onatsu(a)gmail. com

henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

  • Ari Itkonen, ari.itkonen (a)elisanet. fi
  • Hannu Liimatainen, hannu.liimatainen(a)huimajalkapallo.net
  • Tero Kelhälä, tero.kelhala(a)gmail.com
  • Kari Polviander, kari.polviander(a)gmail.com
  • Mika Etelälahti, mika.etelalahti(a)jjk.f
  • Mikko Porrassalmi, mikko.porrasalmi(a)gmail.com